25 September 2019 15:29

Betsy Sawers Memorial Awards winners announced

Congratulations to all the students who participated in the 2019 Betsy Sawers Awards in Canberra last weekend. Students competing in Grades 3 – Advanced 2 and enjoyed classes this year with special guest Daniel Gaudiello former Principal Artist with The Australian Ballet. Current Principal Artist from The Australian Ballet, Lana Jones was the adjudicator and the awards were also attended by RAD Australia’s new National Director, Rebecca Taylor.

A big thank you to all our volunteers and staff who worked so hard to make the event seamless and enjoyable for all concerned particularly to the ACT and Riverina Regional Advisory Panel.  Lastly thank you too to our sponsors Bloch, Harlequin Floors and Cord Civil.

Download a full list of the winners here