

## ISOBEL ANDERSON FRAD MEMORIAL AWARDS 2020

## Overall Winners

## Isobel Anderson Memorial Award

Abbi Lewis, Sonja Dene Dance Studios

Isobel Anderson Awards: Martin Rubinstein Award for a Male Dancer

Arjan Jayawardena, The Conlan College

Advanced I	First Place	Arjan Jayawardena	The Conlan College
	Runner Up	Abbi Lewis	Sonja Dene Dance Studios
	Bloch Award	Noah Cooper	Alegria Dance Studios
Advanced Foundation	First Place	Olivia Smith	Mosman Dance Academy
	Runner Up	Amelia Soh	Mosman Dance Academy
	Bloch Award	Amelia Russell	The McDonald College
Intermediate	First Place	Lucelle Davis	Tanya Pearson Academy
	Runner Up	Joseph Dufty	National College of Dance
	Bloch Award	Soraya Sullivan	Tanya Pearson Academy
Intermediate Foundation	on First Place Runner Up	Jade Dibley Jemima Atkins	Onstage Dance Studios / Tanya Pearson Academy The McDonald College
	Bloch Award	Mia Luu	The McDonald College

