Contact Us

Contact details for RAD Australia and local offices.

 

Address

RAD Australia
20 Farrell Avenue
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Mailing Address

PO Box 245
Kings Cross NSW 1340

General Contacts

t: (02) 9331 4111
f:
 (02) 9360 6677
General Enquiry Email: 
info@rad.org.au

Business Hours (Mon – Fri)

General office: 9:00am – 5:00pm EST
Examinations Dept: 8:00am – 4:30pm EST

Department Contacts

National Director Australia

Bronwyn Watkins
e: bwatkins@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1904

Financial Controller

Leigh Heasman
e: lheasman@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1912

Examinations Manager

Kathryn Hughes
e: khughes@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1908

CPD and Membership Services Manager

Alison Homer
e
:  ahomer@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1910

National Marketing and Communications Manager

Nichola Hall
e: nhall@rad.org.au
t: 0426 973 266

Education and Engagement Manager – Faculty of Education Australia

Shelley Yacopetti
e: syacopetti@rad.org.au
t/f: (08) 9272 3940

Programmes Officer – Faculty of Education Australia

Michelle Ludenia
emludenia@rad.org.au
t:
 (02) 9380 1915

Dance Accompanist and Music Services Administrator

Grant Kennedy
e: gkennedy@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1914

IT Support & Administration / Sales

Nicolas Winyard
e: nwinyard@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1902

Merchandise/Sales

Nicole Abate
e: nabate@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1903

Assistant Accountant

Laleh Hassani
elhassani@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1901

Exam Co-ordinator

Erin Mortimer
e:emortimer@rad.org.au
t:
 02 9380 1909

General Exams enquiries

e: exams@rad.org.au

 

Regional Administration

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Helen Louridas – Regional Administrator
e: hlouridas@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1906

Olivia Weeks – Regional Co-ordinator NSW / ACT
e: oweeks@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1907

 

Queensland

Sharon Cois — Regional Manager
PO Box 3005
Ashgrove East QLD 4060
e: scois@rad.org.au
t: (07) 3366 9990
f: (07) 3366 9992

Janet Gillespie — Regional Assistant
e: jgillespie@rad.org.au
t: 0426 723 198

Victoria & Tasmania

Kelsaya Antony — Regional Manager
PO Box 23
Abbotsford 3067
e: kantony@rad.org.au
t: 0426 723 374

Franco Leo —Events Coordinator
e: fleo@rad.org.au
t: 0426 723 341

Western Australia

Shelley Yacopetti — Regional Manager
PO Box 193
Bayswater WA 6933
e: syacopetti@rad.org.au
t/f: (08) 9272 3940

South Australia

Rebekah Ryan – Regional Manager
PO Box 46
Glenelg SA 5045
e: rryan@rad.org.au 
t:
  0426 723 557

Statement Customer Service

Useful Links