Contact Us

National Director
Shelley Yacopetti
T: 0416 366 633  E: syacopetti@rad.org.au

Merchandise and Sales
Nicole Abate
T: 02 9380 1903 E: nabate@rad.org.au

National Marketing and Communications Manager
Olivia Weeks
T: 02 9380 1907 E: oweeks@rad.org.au

Department of Development:

Membership Coordinator:
Genevieve Morris
E: gmorris@rad.org.au

Continued Professional Development Coordinator
Anna Mealing
T: 02 9380 1910 E: amealing@rad.org.au

Programmes Officer – Faculty of Education
Izabella Olah-Jewell
T: 02 93801915 E: iolah-jewell@rad.org.au

Safeguarding Coordinator
Kassie Bromley
E: kbromley@rad.org.au

Department of Examinations and Regions:

Head of Department: Examinations and Regions
Lia Cox
T: 0413 382 271 E: lcox@rad.org.au

Examinations Coordinator
Wendy Andersen
T: 0401 092 495 E: wandersen@rad.org.au

Regional Manager: Queensland
Nadia Parker
T: 0424 723 165 E: nparker@rad.org.au

Regional Coordinator: Queensland
Taylor Tran
E: ttran@rad.org.au

Regional Manager: New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory
Laura Pike
T: 0426 723 327  E: lpike@rad.org.au

Regional Coordinator: New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory
Claire Greene
T: 0401 098 106 E: cgreene@rad.org.au

Regional Manager: Victoria & Tasmania
Catherine Fennell
T: 0424 723 670 E: cfennell@rad.org.au

Regional Coordinator: Victoria & Tasmania
Sophie Maclean
E: smaclean@rad.org.au

Regional Manager: South Australia, Western Australia, & Northern Territory
Philippa Lynas
T: 0426 723 557  E: plynas@rad.org.au

Regional Coordinator: Western Australia
Erin Bond
T: 0401 097 319 E: ebond@rad.org.au

Department of Finance:

Finance & Administration Officer

Hope Qiu
T: 02 9380 1901 E: hqiu@rad.org.au

Forms and Feedback:

Replacement Certificates and Medals

Customer Service and Feedback

Address

RAD Australia
20 Farrell Avenue
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Mailing Address

PO Box 245
Kings Cross NSW 1340

Useful Links